Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

Osoite:

Comset® -yritysjärjestelyt
Nordic Growth Oy
Aleksanterinkatu 17, 4. krs
FI-00100 Helsinki
info@nordicgrowth.com

Yhteystiedot:

Puh. 09 424 15600

Erkki Hietalahti
+358 40 578 4110
erkki.hietalahti@nordicgrowth.com

Vesa Hopia
+358 40 841 5816
vesa.hopia@nordicgrowth.com

Jari Honko
+358 50 554 0343
jari.honko@nordicgrowth.com

Marianna Heiska
+358 50 414 3522
marianna.heiska@nordicgrowth.com

Tuula Jalonen
+358 40 751 0018
tuula.jalonen@nordicgrowth.com

Asko Kapanen
+358 400 551 471
asko.kapanen@nordicgrowth.com

Tiina Karhula
+358 40 193 5008
tiina.karhula@nordicgrowth.com

Niklas Lindqvist
+358 40 750 7629
niklas.lindqvist@nordicgrowth.com

Aleksi Pulkkinen
+358 40 573 2953
aleksi.pulkkinen@nordicgrowth.com

Matias Pönniö
+358 40 839 1986
matias.ponnio@nordicgrowth.com

Laura Torniainen
(opintovapaalla)

Laskutustiedot:

Nordic Growth Oy
Y-tunnus: 1976120-5

Verkkolaskuosoite:
0037 1976 1205
Operaattori:
Maventa (0037 2129 1126)
PDF-laskujen osoite:
19761205@scan.netvisor.fi

Paperilaskujen osoite:
Nordic Growth Oy
1976 1205
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan

Sivustojemme käyttöehtoihin ja rekisteriselosteeseen voit tutustua tästä